Franklin Elementary School



FACULTY and STAFF DIRECTORY 2018-19



Name

Room

Ext.

Email

  Principal


Deanna Sinfield
62203 dsinfield@smmusd.org

  Assistant Principal


Cynthia McGregory
62207 cmcgregory@smmusd.org

  Administrative Staff


Bette Fruchtman, Administrative Assistant
Varso Mesrobian, Sr. Office Specialist - Attendance & Registration
Christina Homami, Sr. Office Specialist
62203
62204

62205
bfruchtman@smmusd.org
vmesrobian@smmusd.org

chomami@smmusd.org

  Kindergarten Teachers


Amy Badt
Lauren Berman
Grant Clark
Amy Maynard
Kurt Schwengel
9
K-31
8
11
K-29
62109
62151
62108
62111
62150
abadt@smmusd.org
lberman@smmusd.org
gclark@smmusd.org
amaynard@smmusd.org
kschwengel@smmusd.org

  1st Grade Teachers


Ashley Borden
Vanesa Diaz
Dalia Loc
Monica Micale
Jennifer Rodstrom
12
10
27
44
43
62112
62110
62127
62144
62143
aborden@smmusd.org
vdiaz@smmusd.org
dloc@smmusd.org
mmicale@smmusd.org
jrodstrom@smmusd.org

  2nd Grade Teachers


Ursula Caise
Teri Hakomori
Beth Helphand
Janice Threlkeld
17
45
15
16
62117
62145
62115
62116
ucaise@smmusd.org
thakomori@smmusd.org
bhelphand@smmusd.org
jthrelkeld@smmusd.org

  3rd Grade Teachers


Amanda Blair
Nikki Fiske
Paul Kumasaka
Kristen Mowry
Eric Reff
Nancy Skorko
4
5
26
28
40
39
62104
62105
62126
62128
62140
62139
ablair@smmusd.org
nfiske@smmusd.org
pkumasaka@smmusd.org
kmowry@smmusd.org
ereff@smmusd.org
nskorko@smmusd.org

  4th Grade Teachers


Jennifer Brossoit
Steve Cannell
Marissa Co
Kim Grafton
Elaine Robinson
35
34
19
18
36
62135
62134
62119
62118
62136
jbrossoit@smmusd.org
scannell@smmusd.org
mco@smmusd.org
kgrafton@smmusd.org
erobinson@smmusd.org

  5th Grade Teachers


Paula Flynn
Jeff Gonzalez
Lynne Hampton
Erin Powell
Dawn Silhavy
31
32
33
38
37
62231
62132
62133
62138
62137
pflynn@smmusd.org
jsgonzalez@smmusd.org
lhampton@smmusd.org
epowell@smmusd.org
dsilhavy@smmusd.org

  Pre-School


Cassy Henry K-30
62152
chenry@smmusd.org

  Special Day Class Teachers


Amanda Levy K-2
Danielle Royer, Gr. 3-5
14
13
62114
62113
aclevy@smmusd.org
droyer@smmusd.org

  Nurse's Office


Guzman, Priscilla
Madsen, Karla
Nurse
HOS
62209
62209
pguzman@smmusd.org
kmadsen@smmusd.org

  Support Staff


Meredith Abrams, Psychologist
Shannon Bishop, Speech
Sue Both Literacy Coach
Mersedeh Farokhzadeh, Therapist
Rowena Goldrich, Learning Ctr.
Christal Neal, IT
Kyra Quinones, Speech
Florencia Rams, Bilingual Liaison
Allison Thomas, Learning Ctr.
Leslie Toapanta, ELL
Karen Tomita, Learning Ctr.
Pui Yin Tse, Librarian
221
23A
Library

24B

220
6
23

23
Library
62221
62160
62158
62220
62124
62141
62220
62106
62123
62155
62123
62156
mabrams@smmusd.org
sbishop@smmusd.org
kboth@smmusd.org
mfarokhzadeh@smmusd.org
rgoldrich@smmusd.org
c.neal@smmusd.org
kquinones@smmusd.org
frams@smmusd.org
athomas@smmusd.org
ltoapanta@smmusd.org
ktomita@smmusd.org
ptse@smmusd.org



CREST
Amber Mendoza
School Age Programs
Susan Jaye

20

7

62120

62107

aserrato@smmusd.org

sjaye@smmusd.org



PE Coaches
Jaqui Aquilar
Daniel Guerrero
Logan Hartley















Santa Monic Malibu Unified School District