Franklin Elementary School



FACULTY and STAFF DIRECTORY 2017-18



Name

Room

Ext.

Email

  Principal


Deanna Sinfield
62203 dsinfield@smmusd.org

  Assistant Principal


Cynthia McGregory
62207 cmcgregory@smmusd.org

  Administrative Staff


Bette Fruchtman, Administrative Assistant
Varso Mesrobian, Sr. Office Specialist - Attendance & Registration
Mayra Gurrola, Sr. Office Specialist
62203
62204
bfruchtman@smmusd.org
vmesrobian@smmusd.org

mgurrola@smmusd.org

  Kindergarten Teachers


Amy Badt
Lauren Berman
Grant Clark
Amy Maynard
Kurt Schwengel
9
K-31
8
11
K-29
62109
62151
62108
62111
62150
abadt@smmusd.org
lberman@smmusd.org
gclark@smmusd.org
amaynard@smmusd.org
kschwengel@smmusd.org

  1st Grade Teachers


Ashley Borden
Vanesa Diaz
Monica Micale
Jennifer Rodstrom
7
13
44
43
62107
62113
62144
62143
aborden@smmusd.org
vdiaz@smmusd.org
mmicale@smmusd.org
jrodstrom@smmusd.org

  2nd Grade Teachers


Ursula Caise
Teri Hakomori
Beth Helphand
Dalia Loc
Janice Threlkeld
Sarah White
17
45
15
27
16
12
62117
62145
62115
62127
62116
62112
ucaise@smmusd.org
thakomori@smmusd.org
bhelphand@smmusd.org
dloc@smmusd.org
jthrelkeld@smmusd.org
swhite@smmusd.org

  3rd Grade Teachers


Nikki Fiske
Paul Kumasaka
Charlene Maeder
Kristen Mowry
Eric Reff
Nancy Skorko
5
26
6
28
40
39
62105
62126
62106
62128
62140
62139
nfiske@smmusd.org
pkumasaka@smmusd.org
cmaeder@smmusd.org
kmowry@smmusd.org
ereff@smmusd.org
nskorko@smmusd.org

  4th Grade Teachers


Jennifer Brossoit
Steve Cannell
Kim Grafton
Erin Hirsch
Elaine Robinson
35
34
18
19
36
62135
62134
62118
62119
62136
jbrossoit@smmusd.org
scannell@smmusd.org
kgrafton@smmusd.org
ehirsch@smmusd.org
erobinson@smmusd.org

  5th Grade Teachers


Paula Flynn
Jeff Gonzalez
Lynne Hampton
Erin Powell
Dawn Silhavy
31
32
33
38
37
62231
62132
62133
62138
62137
pflynn@smmusd.org
jsgonzalez@smmusd.org
lhampton@smmusd.org
epowell@smmusd.org
dsilhavy@smmusd.org

  Pre-School


Cassy Henry K-30
62152
chenry@smmusd.org

  Special Day Class Teachers


Amanda Levy K-2
Danielle Royer, Gr. 3-5
14
2
62114
62102
aclevy@smmusd.org
droyer@smmusd.org

  Nurse's Office


Guzman, Priscilla
Homani, Christina
Madsen, Karla
Nurse
HOS AM
HOS PM
62209
62209
62209
pguzman@smmusd.org
chomami@smmusd.org
kmadsen@smmusd.org

  Support Staff


Meredith Abrams, Psychologist
Shannon Bishop, Speech
Sue Both Literacy Coach
Rowena Goldrich, Learning Ctr.
Christal Neal, Technology
Kyra Quinones, Speech
Leslie Toapanta, Reading
Karen Tomita, Learning Ctr.
Paul Yin Tse, Librarian

62221
62160
62158
62124
62141
62220

62123
62156
mabrams@smmusd.org
sbishop@smmusd.org
kboth@smmusd.org
rgoldrich@smmusd.org
c.neal@smmusd.org
kquinones@smmusd.org
ltoapanta@smmusd.org
ktomita@smmusd.org
ptse@smmusd.org



CREST
Ambar Serrato
School Age Programs
Susan Jaye

20

18

62120

62118

aserrato@smmusd.org

sjaye@smmusd.org



Santa Monic Malibu Unified School District